BTU Staff
   
Acceus, Cami Field Staff Representative cacceus@btuonline.com (954) 900-1680 1680
Cavazzi , Barbara Receptionist bcavazzi@btuonline.com (954) 900-1661 1661
Clarke, Allison Field Staff Representative aclarke@btuonline.com (954) 900-1676 1676
Corless, Holly Database Manager hcorless@btuonline.com (954) 900-1668 1668
D'Avi, Shannon Administrative Assistant davi@btuonline.com (954) 900-1672 1672
Delatorre, Claudia Bookkeeper bookkeeper@btuonline.com (954) 900-1667 1667
Feldman, Steve Field Staff Representative sfeldman@btuonline.com (954) 900-1687 1687
Fusco, Anna President afusco@btuonline.com (954) 900-1677 1677
Herard, James Political Outreach Director jheard@btuonline.com (954) 900-1665 1665
Herz, Carol Communciations Co-Director cherz@btuonline.com (954) 900-1666 1666
Jostad, Paula Administrative Assistant pjostad@btuonline.com (954) 900-1671 1671
Kemp, Bernie ESP Vice President bkemp@btuonline.com (954) 900-1679 1679
LaMont, Jennifer Chief of Staff jlamont@btuonline.com (954) 900-1684 1684
Lander, Tom Field Staff Representative tlander@btuonline.com (954) 900-1681 1681
Lawson, Tiffany Adminsistrative Assistant tlawson@btuonline.com (954) 900-1673 1673
Minchew, Kenny Organizer kminchew@btuonline.com (954) 900-1689 1689
Mcclary, Roosevelt Secretary rmcclary@btuonline.com (954) 900-1670 1670
Moonab, Shafeza Prof. Dev. Coordinator smoonab@btuonline.com (954) 900-1686 1686
Pierpont, Anna Marie Field Staff Representative apierpont@btuonline.com (954) 900-1678 1678
Preuss, Terry First Vice President tpreuss@btuonline.com (954) 900-1688 1688
Ramson, Dane Field Staff Representative dramson@btuonline.com (954) 900-1682 1682
Reece, Rick Communications Co-Director rreece@btuonline.com (954) 900-1685 1685
Reeves, Jennifer Accountant-CPA jreeves@btuonline.com (954) 900-1667 1667