BTU Stewards

Download Parking Pass for 08/09 Steward Training

weingarten righs

Steward Docs
2017-18 Steward Events
Wed, Aug 9, 2017   Steward Training
Sat, Aug 12, 2017   New Teacher Orientation
Wed, Aug 23, 2017   E-Board Meeting
Wed, Sep 13, 2017   Town Hall
Sat, Sep 23, 2017   BTU Open House
Wed, Sep 27, 2017   E-Board Meeting
Thu, Sep 28, 2017   EP Steward Release
Fri, Sep 29, 2017   ESP Steward Release
Wed, Oct 11, 2017   Steward Council
Steward/Adm Guide Due
Thu, Oct 12, 2017   BTU Day
Sat, Oct 21, 2017   BTU Fall Picnic
Wed, Oct 25, 2017   E-Board Meeting
Wed, Nov 1, 2017   Area Meetings
Wed, Nov 8, 2017   ESP Steward Release
Tue, Nov 14, 2017   ESP Appreciation Day
Wed, Nov 15, 2017   Town Hall
Thu, Nov 16, 2017   EP Steward Release
Wed, Nov 29, 2017   E-Board Meeting
Wed, Dec 6, 2017   Steward Council
Wed, Dec 20, 2017   E-Board Meeting
Wed, Jan 17, 2018   ESP Steward Release
Wed, Jan 17, 2018   Town Hall
Wed, Jan 24, 2018   E-Board Meeting
Thu, Jan 25, 2018   EP Steward Release
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   BTU Health Fair
Wed, Feb 28, 2018   E-Board Meeting
Wed, Mar 7, 2018   Steward Council
Wed, Mar 14, 2018   Town Hall
Thu, Mar 15, 2018   EP Steward Release
Wed, Mar 21, 2018   E-Board Meeting
Wed, Mar 21, 2018   ESP Steward Release
Wed, Apr 4, 2018   Area Meetings
Wed, Apr 25, 2018   E-Board Meeting
Wed, May 2, 2018   Steward Council
Tue, May 8, 2018   Teacher Appreciation Day
Wed, May 16, 2018   Town Hall
Thu, May 17, 2018   EP Steward Release
Fri, May 18, 2018   Steward Checklist Deadline
Wed, May 23, 2018   E-Board Meeting
Wed, May 23, 2018   ESP Steward Release
Wed, Jun 27, 2018   E-Board Meeting